akujunkan: (tris!)
[personal profile] akujunkan
Ganked from [livejournal.com profile] amasugiru and [livejournal.com profile] teal_geezus, just cause.

Quizzage:

Beast Lord
Which Concept Are You

brought to you by Quizilla


And more importantly,

Boo. Fuckin' YAW!

thepixies.jpg
You rule. in 15 years, you won't be as known as you
are now, but most of the people that will know
you then will like you (or else I'll beat them
with a stick). You're nice to listen to.


What band from the 80s are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Which just proves, yet again, that I AM THE TOTAL ROXX00RS!!!!

put "x"s in the TRUE statements...

(_) I NEVER HAVE BEEN DRUNK
(_) I NEVER HAVE SMOKED POT
(_) I NEVER HAVE KISSED A MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITE SEX
(_) I NEVER HAVE KISSED A MEMBER OF THE SAME SEX
(x) I NEVER CRASHED A FRIEND'S CAR
(_) I NEVER BEEN TO JAPAN
(_) I NEVER RODE IN A TAXI
(DUH) I NEVER HAD ANAL SEX
(x) I NEVER HAVE BEEN IN LOVE
(x) I NEVER HAVE HAD SEX IN PUBLIC
(_) I NEVER HAVE BEEN DUMPED
(_) I NEVER SHOPLIFTED
(x) I NEVER HAVE BEEN FIRED
(_) I NEVER BEEN IN A FIST FIGHT
(depends) I NEVER HAD A THREESOME
(x) I NEVER BEEN CAUGHT MASTURBATING
(_) I NEVER PISSED ON MYSELF (As [livejournal.com profile] teal_geezus says, we were all babies.)
(x) I NEVER HAD SEX WITH A MEMBER OF THE SAME SEX
(x) I NEVER BEEN ARRESTED
(_) I NEVER MADE OUT WITH A STRANGER
(_) I NEVER STOLE SOMETHING FROM MY JOB
(x) I NEVER CELEBRATED NEW YEARS IN TIME SQUARE
(_) I NEVER WENT ON A BLIND DATE
(_) I NEVER LIED TO A FRIEND
(_) I NEVER HAD A CRUSH ON A TEACHER
(x) I NEVER CELEBRATED MARDI-GRAS IN NEW ORLEANS
(_) I NEVER SKIPPED SCHOOL
(x) I NEVER SLEPT WITH A CO-WORKER



That will be all.

One more time

on 2004-03-15 08:29 am (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] amasugiru.livejournal.com
Okay, so I got a few dates and names for you. I still need to confirm that I don't have to go into the BOE on these days. I know that they are during Spring Break, if that helps....

Monday, March 29th, to Sunday, April 4th. I thought we could do the trip to Nagoya that Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. We could leave Thursday night if there is time. If you would rather do the weekend before that I can swing that too but I thought it would be fun to end the week in there.

I was also looking at some hotels. They appear to be a lot cheaper than that place we stayed at the last time. They also look a lot more convenient....Anywho, you can find information on them through Google easily:
Near Nagoya Station-
Aichi-ken Seinen-kaikan Youth Hostel(www.jyh.or.jp)
Nagoya Flower Hotel Part I
Nagoya Flower Hotel Part II(Gotta love that)
In Sakae-
Nagoya Dai-Ni Washington Hotel
Sun Hotel Nagoya
These are a little pricier but you can't beat the location. Have a good day! Kisses!

Profile

akujunkan: (Default)
akujunkan

July 2014

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 31  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 03:17 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios