I'm sure when amasugiru called to remind me that DNAngel would be on at 7:30 tonight (or maybe 7:00), what she really meant to say was that it would be on at 6:30.
You didn't miss much anyway. It was a crappy spin-off to begin with. Of course, that was the last episode. I caught the last five minutes and almost died.
Dark and Krap meet oblivion and suddenly the great サタン, or someone of that nature, appears floating in the sky above.
Daisuke carries Hitawari out of some rubble and, instead of the prefered make out scene, the twins show up.
Oh, Daisuke...
Oh, Whichever twin you are this episode...
There is this brief cut of Hitawari and Risa staring awkwardly up into space as Daisuke and Riku have a moment. I really didn't want to know what it was hinting at.
you could
on 2003-09-25 06:16 am (UTC)my default icon is satoshi hiwatori, with his blue hair and his gayer than anyone else attitude.
Re: you could
on 2003-09-25 07:44 am (UTC)::eyes connection speed::
::laughs::
And oh, how I love Hiwatari-kun. How I have loved him since the first moment he appeared in the manga...
Fuck Terebi Osaka
on 2003-09-26 02:37 am (UTC)You didn't miss much anyway. It was a crappy spin-off to begin with. Of course, that was the last episode. I caught the last five minutes and almost died.
Dark and Krap meet oblivion and suddenly the great サタン, or someone of that nature, appears floating in the sky above.
Daisuke carries Hitawari out of some rubble and, instead of the prefered make out scene, the twins show up.
Oh, Daisuke...
Oh, Whichever twin you are this episode...
There is this brief cut of Hitawari and Risa staring awkwardly up into space as Daisuke and Riku have a moment. I really didn't want to know what it was hinting at.
I'd have to say, over all, it was pretty shitty.